Multan Sultans Squad For Pakistan Super League 2022

Spread the love

This will be the seventh edition of the tournament. Islamabad United is the most successful team in the tournament with two wins. Multan Sultans are the current title holders.

The seventh edition of the tournament will be played in two venues in Pakistan, Karachi and Lahore. The final will be played on February 27.
The PSL franchises finalized their squads last month. Numerous international stars and Pakistani players have found their way into six franchises in the PSL, with some believing in old hands like Fakhr Zaman (in the platinum category for Lahore Qalandars), while others like new ones like Multan Sultans. Bring faces Tim David in the Platinum category.

Multan Sultans

Tim David, Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (Platinum), Imran Tahir (Mentor), Odean Smith (Diamond), Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond), Khushdil Shah (Brand Ambassador), Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood (Gold), Anwar Ali, Asif Afridi, Imran Khan Snr, Rumman Raees Rovman Powell (Silver), Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi (Emerging), Blessing Muzarabani and Ihsanullah (Supplementary)

Spread the love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.