[UPDATED] PSL 2022 Karachi Kings Team Squad | PSL 7 Players List

Spread the love

The management has announced the list of 18 players for Pakistan Super League season 7. Babar Azam will lead PSL 7 as the new captain of Karachi Kings. The team is very focused on bowling as they have 7 bowlers and 6 all-rounders in their line-up. While 6 batsmen are there to give their best support to the team.
The PCB has allowed the franchisees to select two more players in the supplementary category. Money draft of PSL 2022 will start today, January 8, 2022. Remember that Tom Able is not available in PSL this season, so Karachi Kings will also select his replacement.
While the Karachi franchise has retained and selected players like Babar Azam and Chris Jordan, it has also released some players. The full list of players released is given below.

Players Name



Babar Azam Platinum Batsman
Imad Wasim Platinum All-Rounder
Chris Jordan Platinum Bowler
Mohammad Amir Diamond Bowler
M. Nabi Diamond All-Rounder
Lewis Gregory Diamond All-Rounder
Joe Clarke Gold Batsman
Sharjeel Khan Gold Batsman
Aamer Yamin Gold All-Rounder
Muhammad Ilyas Silver Bowler
Umaid Asif Silver Bowler
Tom Abell Silver Batsman
Rohail Nazir Silver Batsman
Muhammad Imran Jr. Silver Bowler
Faisal Akram Emerging Bowler
Qasim Akram Emerging All-Rounder
Talha Ahsan Supplementary All-Rounder
Romario Shepherd Supplementary Bowler

Spread the love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.